Donna Rizzo - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Donna helped us buy our home when we were downsizing.

She was wonderful in getting us through the ups and downs of buying a new property. Through her tenacity she got us the house we really wanted. She’s always got a positive attitude and really knows what she’s doing. We will only use Donna in the future.

Kathleen - Whiting

Donna is a consumate professional with keen attention to details.

She has cut her teeth in all facets of realty so her experience isnt only in sales, it's years of experience managing realtors offices and realtors themselves. You can be assured that she will listen to what you need and desire for your dream home and will point out things you hadn't considered.

Robert Larson

2/11/24 Donna your the best real estate agent Marcia and I ever met and we always recommend you.

If someone chooses you they’re getting the best and if they don’t its their loss. We would have you help us if we ever decided to move again.”

Robert Hansen

2/10/24 "On a scale of 1 to 5 stars with 5 being the top, Donna Rizzo's rating is 5.

She is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and wonderful to work with. Donna also pays attention to every detail when it comes to listing a house on the market. She advised me to take care of a few details inside and outside the house before putting it on the market. Donna also personally inspected the home to ensure that it was in tip top shape. The pictures, video and listing for the house were very well done. Donna listed the house in mid-November. The house was sold and closing took place in late January. Overall, Donna did an outstanding job!"

Joyce Evans

Me and my wife highly recommend Donna Rizzo Re/Max agent she takes the time to listen to your concerns when you're nervous about selling your house and moving but she took the time to tell a step-by-step what we should do and how it was going to work, Donna Rizzo made the process very easy this is coming from my first time seller it went pretty smooth and Donna jumped in the handle all the little things that we didn't know about or that just popped up.

Joseph Tirserio

5 Stars

Bayville NJ 2023

Donna Rizzo was not only professional but extremely personable.

I was happy using Donna as our realtor. She was there for us through the whole experience. Thank you Donna, we appreciate all you did for us! If anyone needs a realtor, I highly recommend Donna.

Tina Wright

My partner and I get stationed in different places because of the military and every time we need to find a new house, we call Donna.

There's no one better to give us advice! Her expansive experience, dedication and professionalism have helped us find the perfect places to live. Totally recommend her!

Gii Agria

Dec 2021 - Donna was wonderful to work with!

I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful while finding a home in this tough market. We definitely couldn’t have done it without her! She made shopping around for houses fun and always had our best interest. She was always available for us and helped us every step of the way. Donna was a pleasure to work with and my husband and I wouldn’t use or recommend anyone else !

Sarina DiMaio

10/1/2021 - Donna Rizzo was our realtor for our recent purchase in Barnegat.

She was exceptional in all aspects. Understanding your needs and matching that to potential properties, scheduling property viewing, negotiations, and above by all her fantastic experience in the mortgage and closing process to assist you with whatever you may need. She made this trying process much easier.

Ray Carrigan

9/10/21 - Donna was great to work with!

Very accommodating and knowledgeable. She kept us calm through our purchase. She was always available, even when we thought we would not be moving for 5 years! Just a great person all around!

Pam & David Iacone

1/9/2022 - Donna Rizzo sold my Mother’s house.

Donna is a very organized and a very professional realtor not afraid to do the work needed to get the job done! She took on a difficult property and was not afraid of the challenge. I am more then happy to refer Donna to everyone who is looking for a dedicated and experienced realtor.

Sandy G

5 Stars

East Brunswick, NJ 2022

9/4/2022 - Donna was the best, a true professional and really knows her business.

So happy to work with her, she kept us updated on every step of they way. Always positive and efficient, the best realtor around.

Cathy

Donna was perfect for our house sale and did a magnificent job.

I just had a feeling she would be a great broker and selected her. We loved meeting and working with Donna. She was fantastic! A++++++ Thanks Donna!

D. Thiry - NJ

7/21/22 - Donna was amazing!

Her real estate expertise is impeccable and she is very easy to work with. She goes the extra mile, and is a very nice person! Linda and Sandy Josephson

Linda & Sandy Josephson

I met Donna around July Told her I was interested in buying a house within one year.

6 months later She found me a house, For a first time homeowner the house is truly amazing everything I've wanted. She was very professional patient and courteous I truly give her my 100% recommendation..

Ralph Smith

05/01/2024 Beautiful Donna and Team were absolutely amazing!

She went above and beyond to ensure my Mom’s experience was a smooth one and with minimal stress. Great communication throughout. It was evident from the first time we spoke she genuinely cared and would make every effort for a smooth transition. Donna is honest, trustworthy, and fully transparent. As a customer, I felt valued and respected! I can’t thank her enough! Know, I’ve gained a friend in the process! This review only provides a small overview of the customer service you will receive from Donna and Team! Wait for it…. Because it gets better! Donna, from my whole being, my Mom Olga and I sincerely thank you! 🙏😊❤️

Debbie Baerga

10/1/2020 - Donna Rizzo has an extensive background and experience being a realtor!

I am in the process of possibly selling my home and Donna is always there to help with suggestions and options! She is very knowledgeable and can offer various solutions to any of your home buying/selling needs! Donna and I have been friends for over 16 years and I think what makes Donna such an amazing realtor is the fact that she is such a trustworthy, responsible, caring person and she puts all of these qualities into helping her clients find the home of their dreams!

Kim Brucker

Donna Rizzo is your best choice for an honest, reliable realtor.

Having known Donna her whole life, I can attest that she's always been a trustworthy, hardworking person who never lets anything stand in her way! Donna has been involved in real estate, in its various forms, her entire adult life. I have personally witnessed her dedication and professionalism in her career and her willingness to go to extraordinary lengths to ensure her clients feel confident and secure. Donna has a wonderful cheery, pleasing personality. She is from a large family, so she comes by it naturally.

Marian Mallon

Feb 20203 - Thank you Donna and team for going above and beyond for us!

Nancy & Mark M

7/3/2022 - My fiancé and I sold our home and were unsure of where to begin.

Thankfully, we were lucky enough to get in touch with Donna who helped sell our home for top dollar. Knows what she is doing, keeps you updated at every step of the way, and overall was so personable and easy to work with. Answers any questions you may have with 100% honesty and always makes herself available. Made a stressful time as easy as it could have possibly been. Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor and just a great person to have met and done business with.

Shay Doherty

June 25, 2021 - Donna is not only professional and provides quality service, but also made it very easy for me as the seller of my property.

If I couldn’t be home because I had a dog in the house, Donna would meet potential buyers. I had a GREAT experience and highly recommend her company. Thank you Donna and Staff!

Angela Krejsa

donna is very professional works really hard gives you 110 percent of her time.

I had my house sold in about 2 weeks after bidding war I highly recommend using donna. she had a great strategy and marketed to the extreme

Susan McGrath

I loved working with Donna Rizzo.

I chose Donna after looking up local properties that recently sold in my neighborhood. She had the highest and fastest sale and I decided to call and speak to her about listing my property. Donna Rizzo did an outstanding job. She met with me and explained the whole sales process. She helped me stage my home, had a professional photographer come and take photos and put together an awesome listing for my property. We had numerous offers within hours of the listing going active. She helped sift through the offers and helped with the closing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who was going to sell or buy a home. Diedre - Mays Landing formerly of Toms River

Diedre - Mays Landing formerly of Toms River

I highly recommend Donna Rizzo from Remax New Beginning realty, Donna took care of me and my wife as a first-time seller and explain step by step how the sale was going to work and it pretty much went the way she said it would.

From setting up the house for pictures to showings to the final sale. Joe & Kimberly - Lanoka Harbor

Joe & Kimberly - Lanoka Harbor

Working with Donna Rizzo was a pleasure and exactly what I needed/was looking for in a realtor.

As a first time home buyers, we didn’t know anything about this process and Donna guided us phenomenally. She explained anything and everything so we understood. She was very accessible and professional. I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Donna!

Jessica - Old Bridge

12/30/21 - Extremely professional, goes above and beyond to help sell your property.

I love out of town and Donna was there to do everything for me, much appreciated.

Toni Ann S

I met Donna around July Told her I was interested in buying a house within one year.

6 months later She found me a house, For a first time homeowner the house is truly amazing everything I've wanted. She was very professional patient and courteous I truly give her my 100% recommendation..

Ralph Cirasuolo

We wanted an Agent who is pro active,on top of her game and dedicated.

Donna Rizzo was that and more. She went out of her way to make sure we got our dream home. I will highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you Donna, you are God sent.

Akagha Norah - Bayville

Wonderful person to work with kind considerate want to go the extra mile would recommend it to anybody I know

Rod Mauceri

Donna is a fantastic realtor, she was always there and informative.

Always having the answers and very experienced with every aspect of home buying. She is very personable and kept my needs a priority. If your looking for a great person to help you buy or sell your house she is who I recommend!!!

Jessica Miraconda

7/5/23 Donna Rizzo has gone above and beyond, words cannot express how much we appreciate all that she has done to help us sell our home which only took 2 days to get offers!

! You will not be disappointed with Donna, she is amazing!

Danielle L

5 Stars

Mark Ramos

Feb 2023 - I would gladly use Donna Rizzo in the future.

Janice R

If you want a dedicated and professional agent who will help you buy or sell your house with no hassle, Donna Rizzo is that agent.

We were awed.

Chizoba Onyenaobiya

I have known Donna Rizzo for a few years now.

She is one of the nicest, level-headed people I know. She is friendly and always positive. I trust her to help with my real estate needs in the future because she is of the highest character and has my interests in mind. Highly recommend her and her agency. Top notch!

James Kerr

Sept.

2022 - Donna covered every detail. We are daily appraised of any needed information and when we responded, she was quick to relay that info to the buyers. We dealt with a difficult attorney on the buyer’s side but Donna never lost her tenacity and remained patient and firm. If anyone is looking for consummate professional help in selling their home, Donna is who you want heading it up. Thank you Donna!

Bonnie Derhay

Donna is PHENOMENAL!

With her exemplary communication and networking skills, she makes finding and selling your home a stress-free and rewarding experience. Working with Donna, we truly feel our needs are priority, as she remains flexible and motivated to do all she can to support her clients. Thank you endlessly for your help! Your name will be our first recommendation anytime someone needs for a real estate expert!

Kristen Burns - Agria

Feb 2023 - Donna has been an outstanding realtor.

She always kept us up to date and always returned phone calls. We would highly recommend her.

Penny P

Donna was great.

Helped us a lot she always made sure everything was handled and even made sure we had another realtor present in her absence whenever was convenient for us if she was not available will recommend to my friends family thanks again Donna

Justin - Brick

Donna is PHENOMENAL!

With her exemplary communication and networking skills, she makes finding and selling your home a stress-free and rewarding experience. Working with Donna, we truly feel our needs are priority, as she remains flexible and motivated to do all she can to support her clients. Thank you endlessly for your help! Your name will be our first recommendation anytime someone needs for a real estate expert!

Kristen Burns - Agria

If you want to buy or sell.

.. Donna Rizzo should be your realtor... she is amazing and you won’t be disappointed... Donna works to make your reality your dream � �

Michelle Crump

6/27/22 Donna has been wonderful to work with.

I have now worked with her as both a buyer and a seller. She is extremely helpful and with you every step of the way. I was constantly asking questions and she was always there to answer and give any advice. Hope to work with her again soon. I definitely recommend her.

Barbra Kronyak

6/22/22 - I have bought band sold numberous homes over the years.

Donna Rizzo is the best I have ever used. Donna and her team went above and beyond in every thing they did. From staging tothe closing I have never had a better agent. You can not go wrong with Donna and her team.

Ken Chiarelli

Donna, was truly a pleasure to work with very accommodating and also, helpful in finding our tenant.

We will surely use Donna again in the future for our investments. Michele R

Michele Romano

If you want to buy or sell.

.. Donna Rizzo should be your realtor... she is amazing and you won’t be disappointed... Donna works to make your reality your dream ????

Michelle Crump

Donna Rizzo is the best!

She knew what we were looking for and worked endlessly to find our dream home.

Dan & Ray

Donna is the consummate pro!

! I needed to move ASAP and She found me the perfect property in record time on budget and easy no hassle closing. I would 110% recommend to anyone from first time to vacation to downsizing .. great job!

Dave D

The most caring professional honest hardworking woman I’m grateful to call a friend.

Michael Thomas

Property Search